Breaking News

2 Chainz – So Help Me God

2 Chainz – So Help Me God

Artists: 2 Chainz
Album: So Help Me God
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 256kbps
Genre: Hip/Hop


  1. Lambo Wrist
  2. Grey Area
  3. Save Me (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
  4. Money Maker (feat. Lil Wayne)
  5. Can’t Go For That (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Lil Duval)
  6. Feel A Way (feat. Kanye West & Brent Faiyaz)
  7. Quarantine Thick (feat. Mulatto)
  8. Ziploc (feat. Kevin Gates)
  9. Free Lighter (feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Chief Keef)
  10. Toni
  11. Southside Hov
  12. Vampire
  13. YRB (feat. Rick Ross & Skooly)
  14. Wait For You To Die
  15. 55 Times

Download Links

Download All in One Server From 1

Download All in One Server From 2

Check Also

Lana Del Rey – Buddys Rendezvous

Artists: Lana Del ReyAlbum: Buddys RendezvousFormat: MP3Bitrate: 256kbpsGenre: Year: 2022 Tracklist: Buddy’s RendezvousGoodbye Mr BlueKiss …