Breaking News

Doja Cat – Planet Her (Deluxe)

Artists: Doja Cat
Album: Planet Her (Deluxe)
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 256kbps
Genre: Hip-Hop
Year: 2021


  1. Woman
  2. Naked
  3. Payday (feat. Young Thug)
  4. Get Into It (Yuh)
  5. Need To Know
  6. I Don’t Do Drugs (feat. Ariana Grande)
  7. Love To Dream
  8. You Right
  9. Been Like This
  10. Options (feat. JID)
  11. Ain’t Shit
  12. Imagine
  13. Alone
  14. Kiss Me More (feat. SZA)
  15. You Right (Extended)
  16. Up And Down
  17. Tonight (feat. Eve)
  18. Ride
  19. Why Why (feat. Gunna)

Download Links

Download All in One Server From 1

Download All in One Server From 2

Check Also

Blac Youngsta – 4LIFE

Artists: Blac YoungstaAlbum: 4LIFEFormat: MP3Bitrate: 256kbpsGenre: Rap | Hip-HopYear: 2022 Tracklist: Can’t SpellShoot at SomeNobody …