Breaking News

G Herbo – PTSD

G Herbo – PTSD

Artists: G Herbo
Album: PTSD
Year: 2020
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music


  1. Intro
  2. Glass in the Face (feat. A Boogie
  3. Gangstas Cry (feat. BJ the Chicag
  4. In This Bitch
  5. Death Row
  6. Party in Heaven (feat. Lil Durk)
  7. PTSD (feat. Chance the Rapper, Ju
  8. By Any Means (feat. 21 Savage)
  9. Gangbangin
  10. Lawyer Fees (feat. Polo G)
  11. Feelings
  12. High Speed
  13. Shooter (feat. Jacquees)
  14. Intuition (feat. Sonta & 2PRETTY)

Download Links

Download All in One Server From 1

Download All in One Server From 2

Check Also

Dave East – Book of David

Artists: Dave EastAlbum: Book of DavidFormat: MP3Bitrate: 256kbpsGenre:Year: 2022 Tracklist: Pray Chills (feat. Katt Rockell) …