Joyner Lucas – Evolution

Joyner Lucas – Evolution

Artists: Joyner Lucas
Album: Evolution
Year: 2020
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Genre: Hip/Hop


  1. When I Grow Up (Intro)
  2. Evolution
  3. On This Way (feat. The Game & Iyl
  4. Things I’ve Seen
  5. Zim Zimma
  6. Tattle Tales (Skit)
  7. Snitch
  8. Str8 Like Dat
  9. Fall Slowly (feat. Ashanti)
  10. The Problem
  11. Legend (feat. Rick Ross)
  12. Father’s Day (Skit)
  13. Like a River (feat. Elijah James)

Download Links

Download All in One Server From 1

Download All in One Server From 2

Check Also

Yung Baby Tate – After the Rain

Artists: Yung Baby TateAlbum: After the RainFormat: MP3Bitrate: 256kbpsGenre: R&B/Soul Tracklist: Lesson LearnedI Am (feat. …