Breaking News

Yellow Claw – New Blood

Yellow Claw – New Blood Music Album

Album: New Blood
Singer: Yellow Claw
Genre: Dance
Release date: 22 June 2018

01. Lost On You (feat. Phlake)
02. Summertime (feat. San Holo)
03. Both Of Us feat. STORi
04. Villain (feat. Valentina)
05. Crash This Party (feat. Tabitha)
06. Public Enemy
07. Fake Chanel (feat. A$AP Ferg)
08. Attention (feat. Chace & Kalibwoy
09. Bittersweet (feat. Sofia Reyes)
10. To The Max (feat. MC Kekel)
11. Down On Love (feat. Moksi)
12. I’ll Be Fine (feat. Kelsey Gill)
13. Waiting (feat. Rochelle)
14. Another Life (feat. STORi)

Subscribe us (Youtube)

Download All in One Server 1

Download All in One Server 2

iTunePlayList – Yellow Claw – New Blood

Check Also

Iamsui - P.I.T. (Patience Intelligence Timing)

Iamsui – P.I.T. (Patience Intelligence Timing)

Artists: IamsuiAlbum: P.I.T. (Patience Intelligence Timing)Format: MP3Bitrate: 256kbpsGenre: R&B/SoulYear: 2023 Tracklist: Wait a Minute Its …