Breaking News

Young Stoner Life, Young Thug & Gunna – Slime Language 2

Artists: Young Stoner Life, Young Thug & Gunna
Album: Slime Language 2
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 256kbps
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Year: 2021


  1. Slatty (feat. Yak Gotti & Lil Duk
  2. Ski
  3. Diamonds Dancing (feat. Travis Scott)
  4. Solid (feat. Drake)
  5. Came and Saw (feat. Rowdy Rebel)
  6. Paid the Fine (feat. Lil Baby & YTB Trench)
  7. Proud of You (feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Yung Kayo)
  8. Real (feat. Unfoonk)
  9. I Like (feat. Karlae & Coi Leray)
  10. Warrior (feat. T-Shyne, Lil Keed & Big Sean)
  11. Pots N Pans (feat. Lil Duke & NAV)
  12. WokStar (feat. Strick & Skepta)
  13. Superstar (feat. Future)
  14. Came Out (feat. Lil Keed)
  15. Really Be Slime (feat. YNW Melly, Bslime & FN DaDealer)
  16. Take It to Trial (feat. Yak Gotti)
  17. Trance (feat. Karlae & Yung Bleu)
  18. GFU (feat. Yung Kayo)
  19. Moon Man (feat. Strick & Kid Cudi)
  20. Como Te Llama (feat. HiDoraah)
  21. Reckless (feat. Dolly White)
  22. That Go! (feat. T-Shyne)
  23. My City (Remix) [feat. YTB Trench]

Download Links

Download All in One Server From 1

Download All in One Server From 2

Check Also

Tory Lanez – PLAYBOY Live

Artists: Tory LanezAlbum: PLAYBOY LiveFormat: MP3Bitrate: 256kbpsGenre: Hip-Hop/RapYear: 2021 Tracklist: And This Is Just the …