Breaking News

Yung Bleu – TANTRA

Artists: Yung Bleu
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 256kbps
Year: 2022


  1. Don’t Forget Me
  2. What Type of Games
  3. One Of Those Nights
  4. Fire Inside
  5. Fuck Her Face
  6. The Real Side
  7. Love In The Way
  8. Freak Freak
  9. Life Worth Living
  10. Rich Killaz
  11. Bad Lil Vibe
  12. Your Love Is Dangerous
  13. Soul Child (feat. Lil Wayne)
  14. No Good Decisions
  15. Feel It Inside (feat. Ty Dolla
  16. Hard To Find
  17. Walk Through The Fire (feat. Ne-Yo)

Download Links

Download All in One Server From 1

Download All in One Server From 2

Check Also

Dave East – Book of David

Artists: Dave EastAlbum: Book of DavidFormat: MP3Bitrate: 256kbpsGenre:Year: 2022 Tracklist: Pray Chills (feat. Katt Rockell) …